Fresh Tech House



Fresh Tech House

Hot Grooves are proud to present ‘Fresh Tech House‘ an amazing tech house sample pack for Tech House, House producers. This pack includes a total of 300 files and 480 MB of exciting and unheard before content. This pack includes Bass Loops, Top Loops, MIDI Files, One Shots, and a lot more.

Inspired by artists like John Summit, James Hype, CID, Hugel, Joshwa, Lee Foss, Vintage Culture, Westend, ACRAZE

All content is 100% royalty free, so you can use elements from this pack in your productions.

Fresh Tech House is a powerful tool for artists focused on the sound of labels like Confession, In Rotation, Insomniac, Black Book, Defected, SOLOTOKO, Repopulate Mars, Box of Cats and more.



MIDI Files


Fresh Tech House includes a variety of essential elements for producing Tech House music, including bass loops, claps, FX, construction kits, hi-hats, percussion loops, top loops, and one-shots.

What’s In The Pack ?

480 MB Unzipped
300 Files
5 Construction Kits
20 MIDI Files
40 Bass Loops (With SC / Without SC)
Clap Loops
Kick Loops
19 FX
20 Hihats
20 Percussion Loops
20 Top Loops
Clap One-Shots
Kick One-Shots
Hihat One-Shots
100% Royalty Free